Day eleven I didn’t get to take any new photos. It was a busy day and I was still feeling like crud. I had some left over from the sick shoot the day before, so I found one I liked and started messing with it in Photoshop. I was in front of a white wall, which lended well to adding some nice textures. I will have to keep that in mind for future projects. I finally got a newer version of Photoshop, other than the one I’ve had for the past ten years, and found a new filter I had never used called fibers, I believe. That was the beginning of the background. I just kept trying different things until the right combo said that it was done. I really like how the background came out. I think it’s totally strange that it turned the whites of my eyes blue. Overall it was fun to make this photo.

“Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes.  Art is knowing which ones to keep.” ~Scott Adams

