Day eighteen turned into day nineteen. I believe this is the first time I skipped a day. I say, whatever, I make my own rules. I say as long as I keep going eventually I will end up with 365 photographs, which equals a year. I had just gotten home from my class, put the baby down for a nap and had to take a shower, had to! First I grabbed the camera and set up a nice shot at the window. I was just winging it and wanted to get a quick shot. Turns out this would take much long than I anticipated. I couldn’t get myself in focus and/or in the frame. Eventually I got it, this was the last shot. I wanted to keep some of the color, but not all, so I faded it out almost to black and white. Being an Army wife means that you never know what your future holds past about a week or two. This mean that I am forever wondering what is going to happen to us, hence the quote.

 “If you worry about what might be, and wonder what might have been, you will ignore what is”. ~Author Unknown

