H A L L O W E E N!!! I’ve been dressing up as what I call “the candy witch” since about 2006. I have a spider theme which all started in high school and is why I call the business end of making art Wido Photo & Art. I use this spider theme on Halloween too, necklaces, earrings, clothes, makeup. Every year I take the candy with us and hand it out to trick-or-treaters as we take our kids around, hence “the candy witch.” I am revolutionizing the art. Why not? Otherwise you can’t hand it out if you’re not home and it’s no fun to leave it on the porch. Every parent says, “Why didn’t I think of that?” I don’t know, why haven’t people thought of this before? Anyway here I am all witched up and ready to head out. I heart Halloween!

“A person should always choose a costume which is in direct contrast to her own personality.” ~Lucy, It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

