I have gotten to a point in life where I’m not really sure who I am anymore. I thought maybe it would help me to list some things I know about myself, so that I can better understand where all these jumble of thoughts are coming from, and maybe sort them out.

I am an artist.

I am a photographer.

I am a mother, a daughter, a lover, a wife, a niece, a grand-daughter, a woman.

I don’t like to clean, but I don’t like a dirty house.

I choose to ignore and avoid things that make me uncomfortable.

I don’t like confrontation.

I love music.

I secretly wish I could sing.

I secretly wish I could sing so well that I could be a lead singer in a band.

I really want to write and illustrate books.

I easily get discouraged.

I give up on things too quickly, if not recognized by other people.

I have a weight problem, that I have had all my life.

I have come to terms that I will never be skinny, nor do I want to be.

I want to be healthy and feel that I have changed my life drastically over the past 7 years to do so.

I still don’t feel healthy enough.

I didn’t use to be afraid to die, now I am.

I think that I will one day have cancer.

I love my family very much.

I sometimes know things that I shouldn’t, especially when it comes to people’s emotions, feelings, thoughts and sometimes events that haven’t happened.

I believe in evolution and science, not so much religion.

I can’t spell.

I think I might be slightly dyslexic.

I have more body hair than a woman is suppose to and it bothers me greatly.

I have started to care less about my appearance.

I am 30 years old.

I am sometimes impaitent.

I like the idea of reincarnation and think it is possible.

I totally beileve in ghosts.

I think we have an energy that exsists after our bodies die.

I have really bad eyesight.

I love to paint and wish I did it more often.

I know that I am good at photography.

I am a pretty good cook.

I love to learn new things.

I have big dreams that I never let get very far.

I love peanut butter.

I need a hair cut.

I am torn about the paths in front of me.

I hate not knowing a certain amount about the future.

I have become paraniod about the end of “the world.”

I am shy.

HAHAHAHA. Reading this is nuts. I contridict myself more than once. I guess that’s all part of the right brain/left brain. One side thinks one way and the other another. No wonder we are so messed up.

