These two shots I was just dancing around the room, probably listening to Pandora. I had camera in hand and was snapping shots here and there just to see what I could come up with, just having some fun. Afterwards I did the editing in Photoshop. The first shot reminded me of an angel lifting off to head back to that clean, white place in the clouds somewhere.  The second shot was just me playing around with different techniques. I’m not really happy with either one of these, but sometimes you just have to play and experiment. Not all will be masterpieces, but all create experiences and skills that lead up to something wonderful.

 “The reason angels can fly is because they take themselves lightly.”  ~G.K. Chesterton

“Put a grain of boldness into everything you do.” ~Baltasar Gracian

