Both of these shots were taken together. It was another day when I didn’t have much time, maybe even late at night. I may have been using my external flash, I don’t remember. What I do remember is the editing. I went with a tinted black and white. I lowered all the red and yellow so that my skin looks smooth, soft and flawless, far from reality, I assure you. With ninety-one I wanted to go for something elegant, sort and sweet. Ninety-two became another of my mirrored images, I have so many now. I love it, it’s so strange and it freaked out my Grandma.

“There is deep wisdom within our very flesh, if we can only come to our senses and feel it.”  ~Elizabeth A. Behnke

“If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary wise, what is, it wouldn’t be. And what it wouldn’t be, it would. You see?” ~Lewis Carroll

