I am offering two services for sale on Etsy:

Black and White Graphite Drawings:

I have been making and studying art since the age of 12. One of the things I am best at drawing are faces. I enjoy drawing portraits from photographs and real life. Let me draw one for you! Each drawing will be 9″x12″, black and white, done with graphite on high quality drawing paper. I take my time and do my best.

Email me or send me a photograph or you or a loved one, preferably from the waist or shoulders up. Make sure that it is of decent quality and size; the better the original photo the better the drawing. If you send me a photograph I will be sure to return it with your drawing. Allow me up to one month to complete your drawing. The original drawing will be mailed to you with a certificate of authenticity. Have one done of you, for a loved one or to remember those who have passed on. I do ask that you allow me to use the image of your drawing in my portfolio. Thanks!

To see examples or purchase this service please visit this link.

One of a Kind Digital Art Portraits:

One of my favorite things to do is create digital portraits using photographs. I have been doing these since 2006. Now I want to make them for others! Email me a photograph of you, a friend or family member. Try to use a photo that is decent quality and size, the better the orginial photo the better the portrait will be. Send me some info about the person: favorite colors, interests, hobbies, anything that would be useful in creating your one of a kind portrait. If you have an idea already, share it with me. I cannot promise that it will be the same visual idea that you have, but I can promise that it will be made with care and passion.They can be abstract, surreal and definitely artsy.  Please allow 2 weeks for a return email with your finished product. Use them as your Facebook photo, your Twitter image, have one made for a special someone, print one out and give it as a gift. Once it is emailed it is your’s to do with as you please, just give me credit as the artist and help spread the word. The only thing I ask in return is that you allow me to use it in my portfolio. Thanks!

 

To see examples or purchase this service please visit this link.

