This was on St. Patrick’s Day. Which makes me realize how behind I am on these blogs; also on my photos. I haven’t been taking one a day. I am having a photographer’s block when it comes to this project. The photos I want to take, take too much time and with a 1 and a half-year old most days there isn’t any time. I’m not giving up though, just trying to trudge through. Anyway, this was St. Patrick’s Day and since we now have 2 young children getting wasted isn’t really an option, so we made mint chocolate chip milkshakes instead. Hey, they are green aren’t they? Not the best pic, I really hate the on-board flash. This one is really more about capturing the moment anyway.

“May your blessings outnumber The shamrocks that grow, And may trouble avoid you Wherever you go.” ~Irish Blessing

