I will be making a move from Texas to Virginia in a little over a week. Once I get there I don’t know how much time I will have to blog. I’ll be temporarily living with my family while we look for a house. I will also be getting a job, something I haven’t had since 2009. I will be away from my husband for 3 months while he finishes up his contract with the Army. Needless to say I will be going through a ton of changes and may not have much time for any extras. I may be able to throw in a couple blogs here and there, but don’t count on it. Another thing is my camera broke on me earlier in the month, so I’m really behind on my 365 project as well. Not going to give up on it, it will just take longer than it already has. I really appreciate those of you who have followed my blog, left likes and comments. I hope to be back sooner than later. For now take care and I’ll see you on the flip side. 🙂

~Jenny

