Some funny words my son has said instead of the correct words.

Vampirates=Vampires

Chicken Dots or Pops=Chicken Pox

Golden Ladies=Golden Girls

“Where you going silly boy?”=”Where you going city boy?” (In the Primus song “My Name is Mudd”, taken from the movie Deliverance)

Smack-a-roni and Cheese= Macaroni and Cheese

Jusappear= Disappear

Shog= Shock

Kinga Burger= Burger King

“Do you have your silly brain on?”

Imaginized= Imagined

Whenever I asked him how he learned something he says, “I thought it with my brain.”

Pern hour= Per hour, as in I was going 55 mph pern hour

Yogrit= Yogurt

Girl Cheese= Grilled Cheese

Yestermorning or Yesternight= Yesterday but referring to the time of day. I think this makes much more sense that just saying yesterday. 🙂

Ihog= Ihop

Cafri Sun= Capri Sun, even after he could read he argued that it was Cafri.

Prinzels=Pretzels

Time to start adding my daughter’s:

Monkey Cheese=Mac and Cheese

Damma=Grandma

Cracker Fish=Goldfish Crackers

Melmo=Elmo

Ti Tat=Kitty Cat

Oopee=Oops

Ship Shops=Flip Flops

Shone=Phone

Bideo=Video

Hindarena=Cinderella

Busayope=Buffalo

