Two more really bad pics. My children and I were about to move back to Virginia from Texas. My husband was staying behind for three months to finish his contract with the Army. I went ahead so I could find a job and a place for us to live. This was one of our last days together before we said goodbye for a while. This pic is terrible. The quality is bad, the flash is miserable and we both look yuck. On the other hand it captures a moment and I love the quote I found to go with it. The second photo is me in my Killeen Civic Art Guild shirt. They are what I miss the most about living in Texas. I made some really awesome friends and had an outlet for my art. I have yet to find another group of people who support each other as much as they do.

205

“Relationship is an art. The dream that two people create is more difficult to master than one.” ~Don Miguel Ruiz

206

“guild/gild/ Noun: An association of people for mutual aid or the pursuit of a common goal.”

