All of these shots were random. The first one was with the crappy cell phone in the bathroom at my parent’s house. I felt kinda sexy that day so I decided to take a pic. It was low light so it didn’t come out so great. I think I liked the photo then, it’s ok now. The second shot was with my friend’s Nikon D40 driving in the car. I was probably headed to my in-law’s house in Suffolk, but not sure. I love to drive, especially down long country roads with not many cars. The Gary Numan Cars song is one of my family’s favs. The lyrics are pretty much how I feel about driving. 🙂 The third shot was at my in-law’s place. It was summer, I was sitting on the floor playing with the kids and taking pics of them. I had my feet on the rocking horse, you see where this is going. It was also with the D40. All of these shots are pretty boring, nothing spectacular, nothing terribly bad.

223

“Beauty is the first present Nature gives to women, and the first it takes away.” ~Méré

224

“Here in my car
I feel safest of all
I can lock all my doors
Its the only way to live
In cars” ~Gary Numan

225

“Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair.” ~Kahlil Gibran

