Both of these are pretty random. The first one was in my studio at the Petersburg Regional Art Center. I was trying to get myself and the cool tin ceiling in the shot. It’s not ideal, but I guess it works. That building is closed now and being remodeled, I guess it won’t have those cool tiles anymore. It was taken with my friend’s Nikon D40. The second one was with the crappy cell phone. I was still living at my folks’ house and I was laying on the bottom bunk, trying to sleep. Love how I have purple shirts on in both of these, I do like purple. Neither one of these are particularly good, but they serve their purpose.

235

“Things ain’t what they used to be and probably never was.” ~Will Rogers

236

“People who say they sleep like a baby usually don’t have one.” ~Leo J. Burke

