Blogging looks like it will be taking a break for a bit. I just started back at VCU. I’m taking 3 classes, but 2 are 400 level and 1 includes a teaching practicum. I am also preparing for the class I will start teaching in 3 weeks. On top of that my husband is also going to school full time, we have a 2 year old and our 8 year old is starting the 3rd grade next week. This weekend we are going to Indiana to visit family. When it rains it pours and right now I am overloaded with stuff to do. Not that I am complaining, I love having stuff to do, but because of that I may not be blogging as frequently as I was. I am very grateful to all my followers, there are over 100 of you now! Thanks to all who read, like and comment! I will be back when I can! Hope everyone is well!

As a little treat here are some photos from my 1st 2 days back at school. Enjoy!

vcu

 VCU the place for you! 1st day of school, 8/22 and my birthday!

richmond

My drive into the city takes me along the James River and in from the eastside.

mevcu

I might be done with my 365 project, but I haven’t stopped taking self-portraits. Me walking by Monroe Park on Campus.

