I am always amazed at how much time slips by before I can come back to this site. My last post was from October! WTF? Well I know exactly what happened. 6 classes of college, including 2 teaching practicums, holidays, sicknesses, vacations, homework, homework, homework, oh and housework. Now I am finished with ALL of my college classes for my BA in Art Ed! All I have left is my student teaching in the fall and I will be graduating December 13! You just don’t know how exciting that is. It has been a loooooong time coming! Now I am free for the summer. Looking forward to making some art, blogging, working on various writings, traveling and spending time with my kiddos. As for this site I really want to get the 365 blogs finished, it has been too long. Hope you all are well! Glad to be back! 🙂

Image

At the start of my summer our family went camping with the Cub Scouts at Thousand Trails in Gloucester, VA. This is my daughter looking out over the water in the early morning. That is how I feel about my summer. Standing on the edge and looking out at all its glory and potential. 🙂 

