It has been so long since I have taken these photos it is hard to remember exactly what was behind them all now. All three were taken with my phone and edited. It looks like all three were edited in Instagram, but 260 was taken with another cool app I had until my phone got erased and now I can’t find it again. The first two aren’t very good, but I am happy with the third one. 259 is with my cat Odin, he’s an old man now, 12 years. Still in good health and being a pain in the ass, so all is well. I love that cat quote, so true! 260 I must have been sick, since that was the quote I chose.

Image

“Mindfulness of the body is awareness of… the taste and smell of this moment.” ~Steve Hagen

 

Image

“If cats could talk, they wouldn’t.” ~Nan Porter

 

Image

“I reckon being ill as one of the great pleasures of life, provided one is not too ill and is not obliged to work till one is better.” ~Samuel Butler

