All three of these photos were taken with an awesome app I had on my phone. It was filters that looked like  all different types of old school medium format cameras. I loved that app, but my phone was erased and now I can’t find it anymore. I was playing around with the different filters. I loved that they looked so dark, blurry, scratched, etc… I enjoy all three of these photos. 269, wet hair. 270, sitting on the kitchen counter with a paper snowflake on the cabinet door that my son made. 271, a bit abstract with a couch close-up.

269

“It’s always the badly dressed people who are the most interesting.” ~Jean Paul Gaultier

270

“Brew me a cup for a winter’s night.
For the wind howls loud and the furies fight;
Spice it with love and stir it with care,
And I’ll toast our bright eyes,
my sweetheart fair.”
~Minna Thomas Antrim

271

“Time wastes our bodies and our wits, but we waste time, so we are quits.” ~Author Unknown

