All of these photos were taken with my iPhone and manipulated with apps. 274: I was in my pjs, chilling on the couch, probably bored to tears and I think not feeling great. It’s an ok shot, has a decent composition. 275: I was trying to focus on the necklace, but didn’t turn out so great. 276: Enjoying a brewski while watching my husband and friend play some guitar together. 277 & 278: taken at the same time. I enjoy both of these shots. I like the black and white, and my expressive poses.

274

“Sadness flies away on the wings of time.” ~Jean de La Fontaine

275

“The difference between false memories and true ones is the same as for jewels: it is always the false ones that look the most real, the most brilliant.” ~Salvador Dalí

276

“Don’t eat glass bottles.” ~Me

277

“The mind is what it thinks. To make it true, think true.” ~Nisargadatta Maharaj

278

“Love – a wildly misunderstood although highly desirable malfunction of the heart which weakens the brain, causes eyes to sparkle, cheeks to glow, blood pressure to rise and the lips to pucker.” ~Author Unknown

