All of these photos have something in common, the bathroom. 290: in the bathroom at work. I like the lines on the wall coming toward me. 291: outside a bathroom door at a restaurant. 292: just out of the shower. I like this shot for its composition and my expression. 293: taken at the same time as 292, abstract body shot. All of these are interesting in their own way. It is funny that I took 4 photos in a row in the bathroom at different times.

290

“I have no name My name is silence” ~Agnete M. Kirkevaag

291

“Look like a girl, act like a lady, think like a man and work like a dog.” ~Caroline K. Simon

292

“Wash out your ego every once in a while, as cleanliness is next to godliness not just in body but in humility as well.” ~Terri Guillemets

 

293

“We don’t stop at our skin.” ~Dolores Krieger

