Most of the time when I am taking photos of anything I take A LOT of the same thing. It’s the best photography tip there is. When in doubt, or even without doubt take lots of photos! Sometimes the best shots are the last ones you take. The more you take the more angles you will have and you may have stepped out of your comfort zone and gotten that really great shot! Not that these photos are great shots. Just the fact that having two together made me think about all of this. According to the quote I choose I must have been feeling down. Who knows what about, but I get like that from time to time, as I am sure most people do. I like these photos and I am happy that I put them in a diptych.

294

“When the soul suffers too much, it develops a taste for misfortune.” ~Albert Camus

