Three more random shots. 299 is of a necklace my Mom got for me for Christmas. It is a tree with a disk that has my daughter’s name on it. I need to get one made with my son’s name too. That way both my children will be close to my heart. I won’t mention the major cleavage going on. 300 was taken on another walk. I like how the shot is just my leg, makes it a bit abstract. Plus that crazy, dark shadow jutting out is pretty neat. 301 is a very similar shot to one I took at the beginning of the series with my actual camera. I like the original one better.

299

“The family is a haven in a heartless world.” ~Attributed to Christopher Lasch

300

“Walks. The body advances, while the mind flutters around it like a bird.” ~Jules Renard

301

“Coffee is the best thing to douse the sunrise with.” ~Terri Guillemets

