Two totally random and unrelated photos right next to each other? Why not put them in a blog together. What the heck? I think I must have been at my lowest weight ever when I took 315. My jaw has never looked like that and has never again, sadly. This photo was taken in my old studio, shortly before we were being evicted. They closed the building to renovate it and everyone lost their spaces. No matter, it was time to move on. It’s a pretty craptacular photo, but it records one of the last times I was there. 316, on the other hand, I really like that one. Not sure what made me pose like that. I used an app on my phone to add the effects. I had been listening to Jerry Cantrell religiously and that lyric seemed to fit nicely. I really do feel that way. Like my body isn’t quite capable of all the amazing things my mind, heart and soul are screaming at me to do.

315

“A great artist is always before his time or behind it.” ~George Moore

316

“Got a caterpillar body and a butterfly brain” ~ Jerry Cantrell

