These three are once again a random bunch. I like 317. I enjoy the diptych and I like that I put these vertically instead of horizontal. These photos aren’t so great on there own, but together they make something interesting. I love sepia too. 318 is a terrible photo, but it was a terrible hair day, as the wonderful quote suggests. 319 was taken while traveling somewhere in the car. Not sure where we were going, but I like this simple photo. I like the black and white, the detail of the jean texture and that little corner of coat sticking into the frame with it’s shiny silver snap. Sometimes simple is so nice.

317

“Humility is to make a right estimate of one’s self.” ~Charles Haddon Spurgeon

318

“How can I control my life when I can’t control my hair?” ~Author Unknown

319

“We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment.” ~Hilaire Belloc

