Hello WordPress World!

I haven’t posted a damn thing since August and now it’s… what… wait… January? Ok yeah it really is January, phew! Since my last post I have completed my student teaching, graduated from college with a BA in Fine Arts with a side of Cum Laude, applied for my teaching license, applying for jobs and should be substituting as early as next week! As you can see I have been uber busy. I would like to pick this up again as it helps my soul.

I still need to finish blogging about my 365 project; even though that seems like a life time ago. I would love to write more movie reviews. I have had the urge to write some poetry again lately. I suppose we will see where my mind wanders.

In the mean time check out my Instagram for lots of lovely photos from my life and surroundings.

Hope this new year finds you all happy and healthy!

