New Adventures

It has been many moons since I posted anything in my blog. Life has been uber busy. We moved 2 hours away to the foothills of Virginia. I finished my 1st year as an art teacher.

IMG_2616

Above my desk. 

I had my 3rd child, sweet little Scarlett, on April 22.

scarlettbday1

                                    IMG_3966                                                                                                                                                                              Just Born!                                                                                         Cutie!

My husband and I started a candle company; Dixie Candles: Southern Inspired Scents.

IMG_3812
Which can be purchased in our Etsy Shop or through our website.

You can also follow us on Facebook or Instagram!

And finally I started a new Etsy Shop: Piedmont Peddler to sell goodies that filter through my life. Where I have strange things like a Haggadah from 1965 and a rare ink bottle I dug up in our yard.

Looking forward to my new endeavors and starting my 2nd year of teaching!

Published by MediumJennyLea

Medium-Tarot-Past Lives-Channeling

Leave a comment